Office of the Governor

Office of the Provincial Administrator

PGA-Civil Security Unit

BAC Office


Albay Sustainable Development Goals Office


Albay Provincial Library

Barangay Facilities Services

Provincial Youth Development Office

Office of the Vice Governor

Office of the Sanguniang Panlalawigan

Provincial Legal Office

Provincial Cooperative and Enterprise Development Office

Provincial Treasurer’s Office

Albay Provincial Housing Settlement Office

Gender and Development

Provincial Budget Office

Provincial Accountant’s Office

Provincial Education Department Albay

Provincial Human Resource Management Office

Albay Research and Innovation Center

Provincial Planning and Development Office

Albay Veterinary Office

Provincial Social Welfare and Development

Provincial Assessor’s Office

Provincial Environment and Natural Resources

Provincial Engineering’s Office

Provincial Agriculture Services

Provincial General Service Office

Provincial Information Office

Provincial Tourism, Culture and Arts Office

Provincial Public Safety and Emergency Management Office – APSEMO

Provincial Health Office

  1. Ziga Memorial Hospital
  2. Villahermosa Municipal Hospital
  3. Manito Municipal Hospital
  4. Cagraray District Hospital
  5. Pio Duran Memorial District Hospital
  6. Pantao District Hospital
  7. Josefina Belmonte Duran Albay Provincial Hospital
  8. Rapu-Rapu District Hospital