Philippine Standard Time:

Albay Inter-LGU Sportsfest starts today

Local Government Units (LGU’s) in Albay gathered today, November 27, 2019 in front of Albay Capitol, to officially open the 18th edition o...


ALBAY RESEARCH AND INNOVATION CENTER (ARIC) VISION: The Provincial Government of Albay (PGA) headed by Honorable Governor Al Francis C. Bich...

Albay Research and Innovation Center

Albay Research and Innovation Center (ARIC) Goes to Tokyo University of Technology (TUT),Tokyo University of Technology (TUT) Goes to Albay ...


TESDA Provincial Director Ruth A. Dayawen awarded yesterday, November 25, 2019, the very first certificate with specialized program in Rice ...

Bichara leads 26th Provincial Jamborette 2019

Albay Governor Al Francis C. Bichara spearheaded the 26th Provincial Jamborette 2019 of the Philippines Bicol Region Mayon (Albay) Council o...

Most Outstanding Provincial Population Office KAUNLARANG PANTAO AWARD

We would like to extend our sincerest appreciation to the Comission on Population Regional Office ROV Popcom Bicol for apprec...

Palarong Panlalawigan kicks off

An engaging theme is set by the Schools Division of Albay as they spearheaded this morning, November 1, 2019, in this year’s Palarong ...

Albay PED Conducts Orientation for GRASSP Applicants

The Albay Provincial Education Department (PED) conducted today, November 15, 2019, an orientation for its Graduate Study Subsidy Progr...

Albay extends P1.5M financial assistance to areas affected by quake in Mindanao

After passing three resolutions authored by Board Member Neil Montallana and Eva Ribaya during the 17th Regular Session held last November 5...

Bichara orders changes on Albay Tax Code

Upon the request of Albay Governor Al Francis Bichara, the Sannguniang Panlalawigan ng Albay amended Section 6-A of the Provincial Ordinance...
Visits: 496 Today: 0 Total: 1288483
For Inquiries, send us an email
Office of the Governor
Office of the Vice Governor
0926 828 4392
Accessibility Statement

This website adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

Accessibility Features

Shortcut Keys Combination Activation Combination keys used for each browser.

Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)

Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)

For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)

For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)

On Mac OS press (Ctrl+Opt+shortcut_key)

Accessibility Statement (Combination + 0): Statement page that will show the available accessibility keys.

Home Page (Combination + H): Accessibility key for redirecting to homepage.

Main Content (Combination + R): Shortcut for viewing the content section of the current page.

FAQ (Combination + Q): Shortcut for FAQ page.

Contact (Combination + C): Shortcut for contact page or form inquiries.

Feedback (Combination + K): Shortcut for feedback page.

Site Map (Combination + M): Shortcut for site map (footer agency) section of the page.

Search (Combination + S): Shortcut for search page.