Philippine Standard Time:

PSWDO meets LSWDOs in Albay for quarterly sectoral reports, updates

(Legazpi City, October 23, 2022) Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office (PSWDO) leads quarterly sectoral reports with Albay LSWDOs...

Kiwanis Club Division 5B

Kiwanis Club Division 5B gives 280 schoolchildren a wholesome treat on weekend The Kiwanis Club Division 5B gave 280 kids of Camalig North C...


City of Legazpi, headed by Mayor Geraldine Rosal, for securing LEGAZPI CITY AS THE MOST COMPETITIVE COMPONENT CITY ( 2nd rank overall) in th...

Albay Governor Expresses Support to First Ever EARTH Forum and Expo 2022

(Legazpi City, October 19, 2022) Gov. Noel E. Rosal graced the opening of the DZGB AM-led Environment, Agriculture, Resiliency, Tourism, And...

Group of Sula Channel Fish Cage Owners Ask Extension of Operation

(Legazpi City, October 19, 2022) Pursuant to the directives of Albay Governor Noel E. Rosal on giving the Local Government Unit (LGU) of Bac...

Boy Scouts of the Philippines

Boy Scouts of the Philippines – MAYON Council conducted their Executive Board Election, yesterday at the Albay Capitol Red Room. The f...

Board Member Vince Baltazar read the Provincial Resolution No. 0152-2022, commending Mr. Jeremy A. Cruz, Principal III of Legazpi City National High School

JUST NOW | Board Member Vince Baltazar read the Provincial Resolution No. 0152-2022, commending Mr. Jeremy A. Cruz, Principal III of Legazpi...

Voice of Albayanos

Supporters of Albay Governor Noel E. Rosal and Legazpi City Mayor Geraldine Rosal flocked to the streets of Old Albay in a unified ‘wa...

The Early Childhood Care and Development (ECCD) Council

LOOK | The Early Childhood Care and Development (ECCD) Council conducted an Orientation/Refresher for the Child Development Teachers (CDTs),...
Visits: 821 Today: 0 Total: 1673452
For Inquiries, send us an email
Office of the Governor
Office of the Vice Governor
0926 828 4392
Accessibility Statement

This website adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

Accessibility Features

Shortcut Keys Combination Activation Combination keys used for each browser.

Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)

Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)

For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)

For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)

On Mac OS press (Ctrl+Opt+shortcut_key)

Accessibility Statement (Combination + 0): Statement page that will show the available accessibility keys.

Home Page (Combination + H): Accessibility key for redirecting to homepage.

Main Content (Combination + R): Shortcut for viewing the content section of the current page.

FAQ (Combination + Q): Shortcut for FAQ page.

Contact (Combination + C): Shortcut for contact page or form inquiries.

Feedback (Combination + K): Shortcut for feedback page.

Site Map (Combination + M): Shortcut for site map (footer agency) section of the page.

Search (Combination + S): Shortcut for search page.